Login

Sign Up

After creating an account, you'll be able to track your payment status, track the confirmation and you can also rate the tour after you finished the tour.
Username*
Password*
Confirm Password*
First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Phone*
Country*
 

* Creating an account means you're okay with our Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.

Already a member?

Login

Login

Sign Up

After creating an account, you'll be able to track your payment status, track the confirmation and you can also rate the tour after you finished the tour.
Username*
Password*
Confirm Password*
First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Phone*
Country*
 

* Creating an account means you're okay with our Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.

Already a member?

Login

Tabeer Team

Meet the Tabeer family. Together dedicated to answer your inquiries and provide you the best possible service.

uae Head Office – Dubai


CEO

shafique

Mr. Shafique Zahir

zahir@tabeertours.com

General Manager

Business Development Manager

 

GM

Imtiaz Hussain

imtiaz@tabeertours.com

BDM

Nasir Bashir

nasir@tabeertours.com

 Assistant Manager

 

 Assistant Manager

rocell

Rocell Duenas

rocell@tabeertours.com

assist mgr

Joebelle Bass

jobelle@tabeertours.com

Creative Director

Cinematographer

bily

Ahmad Bilal

bilal@tabeertours.com

joanna

Joanna Louise Dela Vega

joanna@tabeertours.com

Digital Marketing Executive

Digital Marketing Executive

Content Writer

manar

Manar Badawi

manar@tabeertours.com

saaleh

Muhammad Saaleh

saaleh@tabeertours.com

faatema

Faatema Rangwala

faatema@tabeertours.com

SEO Specialist

Full Stack Web Developer

Networking Executive

syed

Syed Ali

syed@tabeertours.com

TJ

Thomson Jose

tj@tabeertours.com

adeel

Adeel Akram

adeel@tabeertours.com

HR

  CSR
satheesh

Satheesh Kumar

hr@tabeertours.com

hira

Hira Omer

csr@tabeertours.com

PRO

Holidays Agent

 

Holidays Executive

hssam

Hassam Hassan

pro@tabeertours.com

sid

Sindhuja Dwarakanathan

holidays@tabeertours.com

painda

Painda Batool

painda@tabeertours.com

Ticketing Executives

Ali

Ali Raza

airticket@tabeertours.com

Sarfraz

Sarfraz Ali

raz@tabeertours.com

Accounts Manager

Accountant

Accountant

Cashier

fahad

Fahad Syed

fahad@tabeertours.com

umer

Umer Shahzad

accounts@tabeertours.com

usman

Muhammad Usman

tabeeracc@tabeertours.com

imran

Imran Sheikh

cashier@tabeertours.com

Kabayan Sales Executives

rudini

Rudini Bayona

rudini@tabeertours.com

Sheena

Sheena Yumol

sheena@tabeertours.com

yen

Honey-Doll Caringal

yen@tabeertours.com

riza

Riza

riza@tabeertours.com

aubrey

Aubrey Bribon

aubrey@tabeertours.com

madel

Madel

madel@tabeertours.com

diane

Diane Enri

diane@tabeertours.com

janine

Janine

janine@tabeertours.com

marilyn

Marlyn Louize del Rosario

marlyn@tabeertours.com

rd

Roydel Yari

rd@tabeertours.com

maria

Maria Danica Lim

maria@tabeertours.com

Jameela

Roanne Grace Malitao

roanne@tabeertours.com

princess

Princes

princes@tabeertours.com

christine

Christine

tin@tabeertours.com

ace

Ace

ace@tabeertours.com

catherine

Catherine

catherine@tabeertours.com

marife

Marife

marife@tabeertours.com

amirah

Amirah Magoyag

amirah@tabeertours.com

ann

Anne

anne@tabeertours.com

AJ

Angel Jasmine

aj@tabeertours.com

joy

Kathleen Joy

joy@tabeertours.com

Alyssa

Alyssa

ortico@tabeertours.com

analyn

Analyn

analyn@tabeertours.com

Jam

Jameela Manalang

jam@tabeertours.com

pam

Pamela Agustin

pamela@tabeertours.com

 Perlas

Perlas Mendoza Banga

perlas@tabeertours.com

 Marj

Marjorie Janel D Tan

tan@tabeertours.com

lito

Lito Mangoba

lito@tabeertours.com

Arabic Sales Executives

hegazi

Mohamed Hegazi

abohegazi@tabeertours.com

fawaz

Fawaz Abdulrahman Ahmed

fawaz@tabeertours.com

reda

Reda Boudinar

reda@tabeertours.com

Visa Operations Department

qazi

Arafat Qazi

qazi@tabeertours.com

rose

Roby Rose

omanvisa@tabeertours.com

Rashid

Rashid Nazeer

rashid@tabeertours.com

tarek

Tarek Fouad

tarek@tabeertours.com

ron

Ronell Duenas

travelbooking@tabeertours.com

arif

Arif Ahmed Sultan

typing@tabeertours.com

Mahmoud

Mahmoud Saqr

saqr@tabeertours.com

syed

Syed Mutahir Shah

mutahir@tabeertours.com

Transportation Manager

 

Driver

mubashir

Mubashir

mazahir

Muzahir


uae Abu Dhabi Branch


Branch Manager

 Abu Dhabi Branch |Manager

Anwaar Ahmed

finance@tabeertours.com

Sales Team

jhean

Jhean Allen Mendeja

jhean@tabeertours.com

wendy

Wendy M. Catanghal

wendy@tabeertours.com

gladys

Gladys Malabuyoc

gladys@tabeertours.com

marj

Marjorie D. Balatico

marjorie@tabeertours.com

kat

Katrina May Navarrete

katrina@tabeertours.com

cherry

Cherry Lou M. Daelo

cherry@tabeertours.com

Ticketing Executive

  

Cashier

ravi

Ravi Masam

ravi@tabeertours.com

muhamad

Muhammad Yasir Saleem

yasir@tabeertours.com

 


php flag

 Philippines Branch


Branch Manager

Philippines branch manager

Tahir R. Bhutta

tahir@tabeertours.com

Travel Consultants

sherly

Sherly Torres

sherly@tabeertours.com

rhizza

Rhizza Lyn Magno

rhizza@tabeertours.com

mary

Mary Nathalie Postrero

nathalie@tabeertours.com

shiela

Shiela Marie Baraquia

shiela@tabeertours.com

daryll
Daryll ann Abelardodaryll@tabeertours.com
jannie

Jannie Elyn Mayrina

jannie@tabeertours.com

Accountant

Lani

Lani R. Palma

accounts.php@tabeertours.com


oman

 Oman Branch


Branch Manager

Ali

Ali Raza Kashfi

ali@tabeertours.com

Operations Manager

Travel Agent

Ticketing Executive

zee

Zeeshan Khalid

zeeshan@tabeertours.com

akbar

Muhammad Akber

akbar@tabeertours.com

sheeraz

Sheeraz Ahmad

tickets@tabeertours.com

 



Flag Armenia

 Armenia Office


Administration Executive

Operations Manager

Aljon

Aljon Gilhang

service@citywalk.am

Luiza

Luiza Gregoryan

service@citywalk.am

Receptionists

Gor

Gor Iskandaryan

service@citywalk.am

Khachik

Khachik Torosyan

service@citywalk.am

Cook

House Keeper

Cook

Garik Sargisyan

service@citywalk.am

Hk

Greta Poghosyan

service@citywalk.am