Login

Sign Up

After creating an account, you'll be able to track your payment status, track the confirmation and you can also rate the tour after you finished the tour.
Username*
Password*
Confirm Password*
First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Phone*
Country*
 

* Creating an account means you're okay with our Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.

Already a member?

Login

Login

Sign Up

After creating an account, you'll be able to track your payment status, track the confirmation and you can also rate the tour after you finished the tour.
Username*
Password*
Confirm Password*
First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Phone*
Country*
 

* Creating an account means you're okay with our Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.

Already a member?

Login

uae Head Office – Dubai Branch


Mr. Shafique Zahir

Mr. Shafique Zahir

CEO

zahir@tabeertours.com

Imtiaz Hussain

Imtiaz Hussain

General Manager

imtiaz@tabeertours.com

Nasir Bashir

Nasir Bashir

Business Development Manager

nasir@tabeertours.com

Rocell Duenas

Rocell Duenas

Assistant Manager

rocell@tabeertours.com

Jobelle Bass

Jobelle Bass

Assistant Manager

jobelle@tabeertours.com

Satheesh Kumar

Satheesh Kumar

HR

hr@tabeertours.com

Ahmad Bilal

Ahmad Bilal

Creative Director

bilal@tabeertours.com

Joanna Louise Dela Vega

Joanna Louise Dela Vega

Cinematographer

joanna@tabeertours.com

Manar Badawi

Manar Badawi

Digital Marketing Executive

manar@tabeertours.com

Muhammad Saaleh

Muhammad Saaleh

Digital Marketing Executive

saaleh@tabeertours.com

Faatema Rangwala

Faatema Rangwala

Content Writer

faatema@tabeertours.com

Syed Ali

Syed Ali

SEO Specialist

syed@tabeertours.com

Thomson Jose(tj)

Thomson Jose(tj)

Full Stack Web Developer

tj@tabeertours.com

Adeel Akram

Adeel Akram

Holidays Executive

adeel@tabeertours.com

Sid

Sid

Holidays Agent

holidays@tabeertours.com

Painda Batool

Painda Batool

Holidays Executive

painda@tabeertours.com

Hira Omer

Hira Omer

CSR

csr@tabeertours.com

Hassam Hassan

Hassam Hassan

PRO

pro@tabeertours.com

Ali Raza

Ali Raza

Ticketing Executive

airticket@tabeertours.com

Sarfraz Ali

Sarfraz Ali

Ticketing Executive

raz@tabeertours.com

Fahad Syed

Fahad Syed

Finance Manager

fahad@tabeertours.com

Umer Shahzad

Umer Shahzad

Accountant

accounts@tabeertours.com

Muhammad Usman

Muhammad Usman

Accountant

tabeeracc@tabeertours.com

Imran Sheikh

Imran Sheikh

Cashier

cashier@tabeertours.com

Ronell Duenas

Ronell Duenas

FBO

travelbooking@tabeertours.com

Princes

Princes

FBO

princes@tabeertours.com

Marife

Marife

FBO

marife@tabeertours.com

Rudini Bayona

Rudini Bayona

Sales Executive

rudini@tabeertours.com

Sheena Yumol

Sheena Yumol

Sales Executive

sheena@tabeertours.com

Honey-Doll Caringal

Honey-Doll Caringal

Sales Executive

yen@tabeertours.com

Riza

Riza

Sales Executive

riza@tabeertours.com

Aubrey Bribon

Aubrey Bribon

Sales Executive

aubrey@tabeertours.com

Madel

Madel

Sales Executive

madel@tabeertours.com

Diane Enri

Diane Enri

Sales Executive

diane@tabeertours.com

Janine

Janine

Sales Executive

janine@tabeertours.com

Marlyn Louize del Rosario

Marlyn Louize del Rosario

Sales Executive

marlyn@tabeertours.com

Roydel Yari

Roydel Yari

Sales Executive

rd@tabeertours.com

Maria Danica Lim

Maria Danica Lim

Sales Executive

maria@tabeertours.com

Roanne Grace Malitao

Roanne Grace Malitao

Sales Executive

roanne@tabeertours.com

Christine

Christine

Sales Executive

tin@tabeertours.com

Ace

Ace

Sales Executive

ace@tabeertours.com

Catherine

Catherine

Sales Executive

catherine@tabeertours.com

Amirah Magoyag

Amirah Magoyag

Sales Executive

amirah@tabeertours.com

Anne

Anne

Sales Executive

anne@tabeertours.com

Angel Jasmine

Angel Jasmine

Sales Executive

aj@tabeertours.com

Kathleen Joy

Kathleen Joy

Sales Executive

joy@tabeertours.com

Analyn

Analyn

Sales Executive

analyn@tabeertours.com

Alyssa

Alyssa

Sales Executive

ortico@tabeertours.com

Jameela Manalang

Jameela Manalang

Sales Executive

jam@tabeertours.com

Pamela Agustin

Pamela Agustin

Sales Executive

pamela@tabeertours.com

Perlas Mendoza Banga

Perlas Mendoza Banga

Sales Executive

perlas@tabeertours.com

Marjorie Janel D Tan

Marjorie Janel D Tan

Sales Executive

tan@tabeertours.com

Lito Mangoba

Lito Mangoba

Sales Executive

lito@tabeertours.com

Mohamed Hegazi

Mohamed Hegazi

Sales Executive

abohegazi@tabeertours.com

Fawaz Abdulrahman Ahmed

Fawaz Abdulrahman Ahmed

Sales Executive

fawaz@tabeertours.com

Reda Boudinar

Reda Boudinar

Sales Executive

reda@tabeertours.com

Arafat Qazi

Arafat Qazi

Operations

qazi@tabeertours.com

Rashid Nazeer

Rashid Nazeer

Operations

rashid@tabeertours.com

Arif Ahmed Sultan

Arif Ahmed Sultan

Operations

typing@tabeertours.com

Roby Rose

Roby Rose

Operations

omanvisa@tabeertours.com

Tarek Fouad

Tarek Fouad

Operations

tarek@tabeertours.com

Mahmoud Saqr

Mahmoud Saqr

Operations

saqr@tabeertours.com

Syed Mutahir Shah

Syed Mutahir Shah

Operations

mutahir@tabeertours.com

Mubashir

Mubashir

Driver

Transportation Manager

Muzahir

Muzahir

Driver
Sartaj

Sartaj

Driver
Sardar

Sardar

Driver
Adnan

Adnan

Messenger

uae Abu Dhabi Branch


Anwaar Ahmed

Anwaar Ahmed

Branch Manager

finance@tabeertours.com

Jhean Allen Mendeja

Jhean Allen Mendeja

Sales Executive

jhean@tabeertours.com

Wendy M. Catanghal

Wendy M. Catanghal

Sales Executive

wendy@tabeertours.com

Marjorie D. Balatico

Marjorie D. Balatico

Sales Executive

marjorie@tabeertours.com

Katrina May Navarrete

Katrina May Navarrete

Sales Executive

katrina@tabeertours.com

Gladys Malabuyoc

Gladys Malabuyoc

Sales Executive

gladys@tabeertours.com

Cherry Lou M. Daelo

Cherry Lou M. Daelo

Sales Executive

cherry@tabeertours.com

Ravi Masam

Ravi Masam

Ticketing Executive

ravi@tabeertours.com

Muhammad Yasir Saleem

Muhammad Yasir Saleem

Cashier

yasir@tabeertours.com

php flag Philippines Branch


Tahir R. Bhutta

Tahir R. Bhutta

Branch Manager

tahir@tabeertours.com

Sherly Torres

Sherly Torres

Sales Executive

sherly@tabeertours.com

Rhizza Lyn Magno

Rhizza Lyn Magno

Sales Executive

rhizza@tabeertours.com

Mary Nathalie Postrero

Mary Nathalie Postrero

Sales Executive

nathalie@tabeertours.com

Shiela Marie Baraquia

Shiela Marie Baraquia

Sales Executive

shiela@tabeertours.com

Daryll ann Abelardo

Daryll ann Abelardo

Sales Executive

daryll@tabeertours.com

Jannie Elyn Mayrina

Jannie Elyn Mayrina

Sales Executive

jannie@tabeertours.com

Lani R. Palma

Lani R. Palma

Accountant

accounts.php@tabeertours.com

oman Oman Branch


Ali Raza Kashfi

Ali Raza Kashfi

Branch Manager

ali@tabeertours.com

Zeeshan Khalid

Zeeshan Khalid

Operations Manager

zeeshan@tabeertours.com

Muhammad Akbar

Muhammad Akbar

Travel Agent

akbar@tabeertours.com

Sheeraz Ahmad

Sheeraz Ahmad

Ticketing Executive

tickets@tabeertours.com

Flag Armenia Armenia Branch


Luiza Gregoryan

Luiza Gregoryan

Operations Manager

service@citywalk.am

Aljon Gilhang

Aljon Gilhang

Administration Executive

service@citywalk.am

Gor Iskandaryan

Gor Iskandaryan

Receptionists

service@citywalk.am

Khachik Torosyan

Khachik Torosyan

Receptionists

service@citywalk.am

Garik Sargisyan

Garik Sargisyan

Cook
Greta Poghosyan

Greta Poghosyan

House Keeper

Nigeria Branch Nigeria Branch


Tajudeen Abdulwasiu Olapade

Tajudeen Abdulwasiu Olapade

Sales Executive

wasi@tabeertours.com