Login

Sign Up

After creating an account, you'll be able to track your payment status, track the confirmation and you can also rate the tour after you finished the tour.
Username*
Password*
Confirm Password*
First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Phone*
Country*
 

* Creating an account means you're okay with our Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.

Already a member?

Login

Login

Sign Up

After creating an account, you'll be able to track your payment status, track the confirmation and you can also rate the tour after you finished the tour.
Username*
Password*
Confirm Password*
First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Phone*
Country*
 

* Creating an account means you're okay with our Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.

Already a member?

Login

uae Head Office – Dubai Branch


Mr. Shafique Zahir

Mr. Shafique Zahir

CEO

zahir@tabeertours.com

Imtiaz Hussain

Imtiaz Hussain

General Manager

imtiaz@tabeertours.com

Nasir Bashir

Nasir Bashir

Business Development Manager

nasir@tabeertours.com

Rocell Duenas

Rocell Duenas

Assistant Manager

rocell@tabeertours.com

Jobelle Bass

Jobelle Bass

Assistant Manager

jobelle@tabeertours.com

Satheesh Kumar

Satheesh Kumar

HR

hr@tabeertours.com

Ahmad Bilal

Ahmad Bilal

Creative Director

bilal@tabeertours.com

Mohammad Shahbaz

Mohammad Shahbaz

Video Production

shah@tabeertours.com

Faatema Rangwala

Faatema Rangwala

Content Writer

faatema@tabeertours.com

Syed Ali

Syed Ali

IT & Digital Marketing Manager

syed@tabeertours.com

Tariq Nazeer Malik

Tariq Nazeer Malik

IT Executive

it@tabeertours.com

Sid

Sid

Holidays Agent

holidays@tabeertours.com

Harikrishnan .K.P

Harikrishnan .K.P

Holidays Manager

hari@tabeertours.com

Adeel Akram

Adeel Akram

Holidays Executive

adeel@tabeertours.com

Painda Batool

Painda Batool

Holidays Executive

painda@tabeertours.com

M.Gulfam Jabbar

M.Gulfam Jabbar

Holidays Executive

gulfam@tabeertours.com

Janardhan S Poojari

Janardhan S Poojari

Holidays Executive

janardhan@tabeertours.com

Dushyant K Nimavat

Dushyant K Nimavat

Holidays Executive

dushyant@tabeertours.com

Amirah Magoyag

Amirah Magoyag

Events Manager

amirah@tabeertours.com

Hassam Hassan

Hassam Hassan

PRO

pro@tabeertours.com

Ali Raza

Ali Raza

Ticketing Executive

airticket@tabeertours.com

Sarfraz Ali

Sarfraz Ali

Ticketing Executive

raz@tabeertours.com

Fahad Syed

Fahad Syed

Finance Manager

fahad@tabeertours.com

Umer Shahzad

Umer Shahzad

Accountant

accounts@tabeertours.com

Muhammad Usman

Muhammad Usman

Accountant

tabeeracc@tabeertours.com

Imran Sheikh

Imran Sheikh

Cashier

cashier@tabeertours.com

Sami Ullah Jan

Sami Ullah Jan

General Accountant

sami@tabeertours.com

Ronell Duenas

Ronell Duenas

FBO

travelbooking@tabeertours.com

Princes

Princes

FBO

princes@tabeertours.com

Honey-Doll Caringal

Honey-Doll Caringal

Sales Executive

yen@tabeertours.com

Marife

Marife

FBO

marife@tabeertours.com

Sheena Yumol

Sheena Yumol

Sales Executive

sheena@tabeertours.com

Riza

Riza

Sales Executive

riza@tabeertours.com

Aubrey Bribon

Aubrey Bribon

Sales Executive

aubrey@tabeertours.com

Janine

Janine

Sales Executive

janine@tabeertours.com

Madel

Madel

Sales Executive

madel@tabeertours.com

Diane Enri

Diane Enri

Sales Executive

diane@tabeertours.com

Roydel Yari

Roydel Yari

Sales Executive

rd@tabeertours.com

Maria Danica Lim

Maria Danica Lim

Sales Executive

maria@tabeertours.com

Roanne Grace Malitao

Roanne Grace Malitao

Sales Executive

roanne@tabeertours.com

Christine

Christine

Sales Executive

tin@tabeertours.com

Ace

Ace

Sales Executive

ace@tabeertours.com

Catherine

Catherine

Sales Executive

catherine@tabeertours.com

Anne

Anne

Sales Executive

anne@tabeertours.com

Angel Jasmine

Angel Jasmine

Sales Executive

aj@tabeertours.com

Analyn

Analyn

Sales Executive

analyn@tabeertours.com

Jameela Manalang

Jameela Manalang

Sales Executive

jam@tabeertours.com

Marjorie Janel D Tan

Marjorie Janel D Tan

Sales Executive

tan@tabeertours.com

Lito Mangoba

Lito Mangoba

Sales Executive

lito@tabeertours.com

Claire Glenn R Planilla

Claire Glenn R Planilla

Sales Executive

claire@tabeertour.com

Jenny Ann E Dela Cruz

Jenny Ann E Dela Cruz

Sales Executive

jenny@tabeertours.com

Ellaine E Oclarit

Ellaine E Oclarit

Sales Executive

ola@tabeertours.com

Dimple C Bucad

Dimple C Bucad

Sales Executive

dimple@tabeertours.com

Elaine Anne Oracion

Elaine Anne Oracion

Sales Executive

elaine@tabeertours.com

Jovelyn T. Castorico

Jovelyn T. Castorico

Sales Executive

jovelyn@tabeertours.com

Mia Yanga

Mia Yanga

Sales Executive

mia@tabeertours.com

Mohamed Hegazi

Mohamed Hegazi

Sales Executive

abohegazi@tabeertours.com

Pamela Agustin

Pamela Agustin

Operations

omanvisa@tabeertours.com

Arafat Qazi

Arafat Qazi

Operations

qazi@tabeertours.com

Rashid Nazeer

Rashid Nazeer

Operations

rashid@tabeertours.com

Tarek Fouad

Tarek Fouad

Operations

tarek@tabeertours.com

Syed Mutahir Shah

Syed Mutahir Shah

Operations

mutahir@tabeertours.com

Mubashir

Mubashir

Driver

Transportation Manager

Muzahir

Muzahir

Driver
Sartaj

Sartaj

Driver
Sardar

Sardar

Driver
Mehdi

Mehdi

Driver

uae Abu Dhabi Branch


Anwaar Ahmed

Anwaar Ahmed

Branch Manager

finance@tabeertours.com

Jhean Allen Mendeja

Jhean Allen Mendeja

Sales Executive

jhean@tabeertours.com

Gladys Malabuyoc

Gladys Malabuyoc

Sales Executive

gladys@tabeertours.com

Wendy M. Catanghal

Wendy M. Catanghal

Sales Executive

wendy@tabeertours.com

Marjorie D. Balatico

Marjorie D. Balatico

Sales Executive

marjorie@tabeertours.com

Katrina May Navarrete

Katrina May Navarrete

Sales Executive

katrina@tabeertours.com

Cherry Lou M. Daelo

Cherry Lou M. Daelo

Sales Executive

cherry@tabeertours.com

Irish Batoon

Irish Batoon

Sales Executive

irish@tabeertours.com

Regia Eleonor L Goyongco

Regia Eleonor L Goyongco

Sales Executive

regia@tabeertours.com

Glezelle Grace Neo

Glezelle Grace Neo

Sales Executive

neo@tabeertours.com

Arlene

Arlene

Sales Executive

arlene@tabeertours.com

Diana Lyn G Dela Cruz

Diana Lyn G Dela Cruz

Sales Executive

lyn@tabeertours.com

Rollyn C. Navarrete

Rollyn C. Navarrete

Sales Executive
Ravi Masam

Ravi Masam

Ticketing Executive

ravi@tabeertours.com

Muhammad Yasir Saleem

Muhammad Yasir Saleem

Cashier

yasir@tabeertours.com

Zeeshan

Zeeshan

Messenger

php flag Philippines Branch


Muhammad Noman

Muhammad Noman

Branch Manager

noman@tabeertours.com

Sherly Torres

Sherly Torres

Sales Executive

sherly@tabeertours.com

Rhizza Lyn Magno

Rhizza Lyn Magno

Sales Executive

rhizza@tabeertours.com

Mary Nathalie Postrero

Mary Nathalie Postrero

Sales Executive

nathalie@tabeertours.com

Shiela Marie Baraquia

Shiela Marie Baraquia

Sales Executive

shiela@tabeertours.com

Daryll ann Abelardo

Daryll ann Abelardo

Sales Executive

daryll@tabeertours.com

Lani R. Palma

Lani R. Palma

Accountant

accounts.php@tabeertours.com

oman Oman Branch


Ali Raza Kashfi

Ali Raza Kashfi

Branch Manager

ali@tabeertours.com

Zeeshan Khalid

Zeeshan Khalid

Operations Manager

zeeshan@tabeertours.com

Sheeraz Ahmad

Sheeraz Ahmad

Ticketing Executive

tickets@tabeertours.com

Flag Armenia Armenia Branch


Luiza Gregoryan

Luiza Gregoryan

Operations Manager

service@citywalk.am

Garik Sargisyan

Garik Sargisyan

Cook
Greta Poghosyan

Greta Poghosyan

House Keeper

Nigeria Branch Nigeria Branch


Tajudeen Abdulwasiu Olapade

Tajudeen Abdulwasiu Olapade

Sales Executive

wasi@tabeertours.com